January 25, 2008

Making Disciples

Posted in Weekly thought at 3:17 pm by Jeremy Blount

I hope not to do this often, but today I feel that I need to link you to my blog post from the other day.  We, as youth pastors, are called to make Disciples.   No if and or buts about it.  Check out my post about “MAKING DISCIPLES.”

I also want to encourage you to check out this post by another YOUTH PASTOR who recently had to resign.  May it remind us that we all need to be on guard.  We need accountability, and we need to make sure that we have the proper protection in place for us and our family.   This man and His church need our prayers and support.   We all need this kind of honesty.   READ HERE. 

Leave a Reply

