April 25, 2008

How’s it going? Man, I am so busy

Posted in Weekly thought tagged , , , , , , at 6:16 pm by Jeremy Blount

I don’t know how many times I have responded to someone asking me about how I am doing with “Busy” or something along those lines.   Its like I want a pat on the back or a “way to go man, your just like everyone else.”  Maybe your TOO busy.  Maybe its time to slow down a little bit.  Learn to say no.   Busyness does not equal productive.  Busyness probably does not equal quality time with God.

Check out my buddy Rons post on busyness.     He is learning that being busy is not all that it is cracked up to be.  RON’S CHALLENGE TO YOU.

Leave a Reply

